Beautybar.com – One of my trusted sites for brands I love.

Check out the offer to join Beautybar.com I posted. You can receive 20% off your first order, just be sure to enter the Refer-Friend-Code when you check out.

For each member that signs up I have decided to donate $5 to the Best Friends Animal Society. This is a cause that is dear to my heart, I love animals and want to see them have a good home.

Hope you decide to join. They are an amazing site, that have trusted products. I order from them often, and have never had a problem. As you know, I’m also a member of their sample club which is a great program. You can read more about it under my “Latest Obsession…” blog.

Leave a Reply

