I really, really heart Sephora!

I’ve always been a loyal fan of Sephora, but lately they’re really making my shopping experience even more divine. I’ve been a very loyal shopper for a while now, and I love stocking up on my points and adding them to my shopping bag during check out. It feels like my birthday every time I can score some free samples + my rewards.

Recently they sent me my VIP packet with some pretty awesome offers:

1. It presented to me in a way that made me feel ultra special. The envelope looked like I was invited to a special event.  Loved it.

2. When I opened the envelope there were 3 valuable offers:

  • Private Access to a 45-minute make over with an expert beauty advisor. Think I’m going to save this one for a special night out.
  • 10% off my next order, which will come in handy on my next order.
  • FREE SHIPPING with NO MIN. That was the best one! I was able to order my new favorite skin cleanser – Shiesido Purifying cleansing foam mousse.

Check out some of the photos below. I urge you, if you’re not already to become a VIP member. Sephora really creates an amazing experience for their customers and they’re coming out with some even more great perks for their loyal ones.

IMG_0642photo-6photo-7photo-8

Happy shopping~

One thought on “I really, really heart Sephora!

Leave a Reply

