I’m loving 21.

Untitled #17

Who say’s you have to be 21 to shop at Forever 21? I love casual summer days/nights, and above is one of my favorite outfits to wear during the summer. You can dress it down like I do with some cute flat sandals for the afternoon, or you can give your feet a lift with some cute wedges for a warm summer night out.

I love the bold strips with the bright peplum top. They also have some great make up that you can get to match your outfit perfectly. I love their cream eye shadow kit, and their lip gloss comes in a palette of amazing choices. The small purse is great to use when you don’t need to carry a lot around and it can hold more than you think. Lately, I’m all about traveling light when I’m out and about. The less, the better.
Listed below are the links to what I bought. Shop around, I’m sure you find something fabulous!

Total Outfit = $65.60

FOREVER 21 10 Shadow Palette

FOREVER 21 Frayed Striped Denim Shorts

FOREVER 21 Strapless Peplum Top

FOREVER 21 Strappy Faux Leather Thong Sandals

FOREVER 21 Quilted Faux Leather Crossbody

Leave a Reply

