Boho Charm

IMG_1683

It’s boho bad ass, and is going to look amazing! It has the perfect drawstring close so it will fit nicely around any size wrist. I love these friendship bracelets and this is a nice addition to my growing collection. They’re great to wear alone, or you can pair them up with different styles.

I received this bracelet through a mystery sample box I received from Blush and it’s from baublebar.com. They put a lot of care into the packaging as well, the bracelet came in the sample box, however it presented to me in a high quality velvet bag. This way, I can store it nicely in my jewelry box.

I immediately checked out their website, and I was really impressed. Reasonably priced, stylish and trendy selections to choose from. What also sold me about this company, was that it came with a 20% off coupon for my first purchase. So now I have no excuse for not purchasing another item :).

I did some research on the internet, and the reviews are fantastic. They supposedly have amazing customer service, which is very important to me. They also have a loyalty program, for every $1 you spend you earn a “vault” point. And, if you refer friends you will get a 150 points.

What I also love about their website, is they allow users to post pictures of their purchases, which is called “The Download”. I think this is great for 2 reasons:

1.They let you get involved and share your amazing finds.

2. You also get to see how others are styling something you’re looking to get.

I loved the way the website was laid out. Nice and clean, and the navigation was pulling me in with categories like Personalize It, and Guest Bartender. They made it fun to shop!

So, next time you’re on the prowl for some cute jewelry check out baublebar.com. I hope you get hooked like I did. Let me know if you find anything you just love. I want to hear it all!

 

 

Leave a Reply

