Hot Summer Offers

Since 4th of July is just around the corner, there are a ton of hot sales going on! I thought I would share with you some great offers I have so you can do some mid summer shopping. I always love the sales this time of year, you get great deals because they’re trying to clear out as much as they can for Fall (believe it or not).

I love Folica.com, I always find great hair products that you can’t find in Sephora or Ultra. Plus, the sales are great. I love reading the customer reviews, and their site is easily set up for you to see their top 10 best sellers by various categories.

Only available until 6/28!!! Hurry and shop now.

Take 25% Off Sitewide at Folica.com.  Enter SPRING at checkout

Buy 1 Yes To Cucumber sun care product, get 50% off the 2nd at drugstore.com! Offer ends 08.31.2013. Yes products are great and really inexpensive. They come in great packets as well, so they’re great for traveling or a day at the beach.  This is a great offer!

Get the latest looks for summer at Beauty.com!

latest-trends-index-FlowerGirl

Get the Flower Child look, play around with olive green, or pony up to an updated classic hairstyle. I love checking this page out for inspiration.

AHAVA is a trust brand that I turn to often. I love their bath products, especially their smoothing body exfloliator. It’s great to use with any sunless tan product and it leaves your skin super soft! 20% off ANY order. Enter code SUMMER20 at checkout. Hurry! This offer ends July 31st.

I’m obsessed with the lace look. F21 has some great options at inexpensive prices. Find fun, fearless fashion at Forever 21. Get Free Shipping on orders over $50.

Ann Taylor Loft is having a flash sale running until tomorrow! I love shopping there when they have sales, you find great finds for amazing prices. I usually wait for these sales to shop there. Enjoy 50% off all Full Price Tees, Tanks, Shorts & Beach with code SUMMERFAVS You can also enter to win a $1000 gift card!I hope you enjoy some of these offers, let me know if you find any great sales out there that you want to share as well! Happy shopping!

One thought on “Hot Summer Offers

  1. Pingback: Sephora Beauty launches this July | BubbaMama.com

Leave a Reply

