Pretty Witty Beach Bags

Prettyandwitty.co.uk

During my quest to find the perfect beach bag this summer, I stumbled across the most adorable and witty beach bags I’ve ever seen. These low-key bags can be found at the prettyandwitty.co.uk. I think there are perfect for day tripping and showing off your “witty” style. The company also hosts a variety of types of bags to choose from ranging from leather crossbody bags to the cutest owl wallets I’ve seen out there. I think this is a site and designer that is up and coming. I love the concept and will definitely be purchasing one for myself. I can’t wait to strut around with it, and I’m sure I will be sharing my purchase with many admirers. Check out there site, and if you want to make a statement instead of spending $300 on a bag go for the $25 bag and express your style in a unique witty pretty way. 

 

Chanel
$23 – prettyandwitty.co.uk

Louis vuitton handbag
$23 – prettyandwitty.co.uk

Beach bag
$23 – prettyandwitty.co.uk

Hermès beach bag

$23 – prettyandwitty.co.uk

 

One thought on “Pretty Witty Beach Bags

  1. Pingback: Independence Day Beach Party Wear ~ Festive Fashion Finds - Mommy Secrets Revealed | Mommy Secrets Revealed

Leave a Reply

