Glossybox – June 2013

IMG_0837

My June Glossybox arrived yesterday, and I’m soo excited to show you the details. This month is all about American Beauty, and it’s amazing perfect. I really can’t wait to try some of these products out and share them with you. I really love this box, it’s definitely my favorite and first sample box I ever tried. I will never give it up.

This month they partnered with Oscar de la Renta on an exclusive photo shot, and their magazine has tons of tips and articles ranging from American Icons, behind the scenes on the photo shoot and editors picks. There also is a great section on summer hair and how to tips. IMG_0850IMG_0851

IMG_0849

IMG_0839

Now on to the goodies!

IMG_0840c.Booth Honey Almond Nourishing Dry Oil Mist – Priced at $8.00 for a full size, this mist smells amazing. Like summer rolled up into a spray bottle. It promises to quickly dry and absorb into the skin to smooth and soften skin. I tried it and it also gave my skin a nice glow.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0841

Philip B leave in conditioner,  their products revitalize every type while evoking a warming, cooling or refreshing sensation and delivering glossy, radiant hair. This product promises to work on all hair types – dry/damaged, color treated, thinning/volumizing, wavy/curly/frizzy, flat/very fine, flaky scalp, oily and normal. I’m exited to try it out, since I have at least 3 of the types above.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SpaRitual Nail Polish, priced at $12.00 IMG_0844 for a full size. Mine came in Titanium a soft metallic blue. This will great against a tan. The nail polish is crafted from naturally formulated vegan, certified organic and fair trading ingredients.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0845

Tarte complexion enhancing lipstick, priced at $14.50 for a full size. This offers lip therapy in a nude shade that matches your natural pigment, and gives the appearance of fuller looking lips. I was provided with the medium to tan shade.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oscar de la Renta Essential Luxuries, priced at $15.00 included 6 different types fragrance samples. My favorite was Granada, it has a very floral smell, which is perfect for summer. The other samples included were: Santo Domingo, Mi Corazon, Oriental Lace, Sargasso and Coralina.

IMG_0847

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All of this starting at $21.00 a month. I don’t know about you, but I’m feeling like I got more than my money’s worth to try out some great new products. I’m a loyal fan of this club, and if you read a lot of the other reviews out there you will see why. I hope you really consider giving them a try. You will not be disappointed!

Here are some related articles to also give you insight:

2 thoughts on “Glossybox – June 2013

Leave a Reply

