And the winner is……

urbandecaynakedskinbbcream2013becomegorgeous_thumbVS.  s1502897-main-hero

I promised to do a follow-up on my recent experience with two different creams. So, here it is. While I love the Naked Skin BB cream, it really has a very light coverage. It’s not something that you can really wear alone unless your really looking for the fresh face look. Although I do like minimal for everyday wear, I also like a little more coverage. Although, I found when using the Naked BB it definitely made my pores look smaller. Which is important, however I did feel by the end of the day my face was…. well, Naked.

I absolutely LOVE the Peter Thomas Roth CC cream. It goes on nice and smoothly, gives you just the right amount of coverage and I instantly felt and saw an improvement in my skin. I also was really happy with the fact that when I blended it with the Hoola Benefit Bronzer and the Forever Make up Micro Finish Powder it really held out for the entire day. I know this particular brand is pricey, but in my opinion it’s well worth the investment. Just because my skin looked so much better, and it made my pores instantly feel like they were not even there.

I’m going to stick with the Naked for the knocking around kind of days, like on the weekend when I’m not doing much. But, for a day-to-day CC cream Peter Thomas Roth CC cream is the winner in my book. It’s worth the extra $15-$20.

So, I hope you try it out and share your thoughts. Maybe there is another BB or CC cream that you absolutely adore as well? If so, please share. I would love to try it out!

my sig

2 thoughts on “And the winner is……

Leave a Reply

