Refresh With a Cherry Twist

batiste-dry-shampoo-lgnHeart-shaped sweet cherry

I’m always looking for quick and easy way to save time between shampoos. All of us gals can relate that while we love blowing out our locks, it’s not something that we want to do everyday. Not to mention it’s not the best routine to do everyday since it can dry out your hair and remove natural oils that protect it.

I was always a fan of Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo because it had natural ingredients and was great for my fine hair texture. While I still recommend it, the price is expensive and I found it wasn’t lasting me very long. Although it did the job, I needed to use a lot to get through in between washes.

I started doing more research, and found that Batiste was a raving favorite among beauty lovers and needed to try it out for myself. And, the best part it was very inexpensive and easy to find at any drug store. The results are amazing, and their line comes in a host of different fragrances to lust over.

I was drawn to the Fruity and Cheeky Cherry. This is the newest addition to their line, it has an amazing formula which really holds up to the expensive brands. But, the fragrance is out of this world. It’s a light fruity cherry scent, than instantly freshens my hair and it lingers for most of the day. I also love using it after I blow dry my hair to give it some extra texture and volume., which is great for when you’re doing a updo.

The line carries mini sizes, which is perfect for when you’re on the go and need a quick refresh of a delicious scent to last you even longer. I’m a new fan, and will continue to use this product. I’m excited to try some of their other scents like Blush or Wild. The line even produces options based on your hair color or texture.

Like I mentioned you can find them at any drugstore, but referenced below are some great links to help you start exploring.

tumblr_me5dx8dU8s1r4ms52o1_500

  1. Ulta 
  2. Walgreens 
  3. Stylebelle
  4. Folica.com 

 

I hope you find one that works for you! I would love to hear your experience on any other options within this brand. Happy exploring!

 

my sig

Leave a Reply

