Prefix Your Hair

photo-22

I have a new obsession with where I get my hair styled, and I absolutely adore their products. They literally transform you into a new person every time you are there. When you look around the room, you can se true artist working to create the most stylist looks around. The salon is called Hairstories and each time you leave you truly will want to share your story. That is what inspired my post for you today.

I know most of you don’t live in my area, and if you do then you have to check them out. However, if you don’t you still don’t have to miss out on what they have to offer, and that is great products that really do work on your hair.

I’m in love with the Prefix Conditioning Complex. It’s so light and nourishing and great for any hair type or texture. Just spray liberally before using your usual styling products and you’re good to go. You can even use it on dry hair if you’re in need of some conditioning after a long day. This products really helps de-tangle your hair and give it the vital nourishment it needs that makes for a perfect duo.

The results are amazing, my hair is left nice and light with no greasy residue like most leave in conditioner treatments. Now, it’s not sulfate free and for all of you following my blog you know that I am a firm believer it sticking to products that will not strip your hair color. However, I will make the exception on this particular product. I have all the trust in the world with their name and I just got my hair colored and it’s holding on really well while using this product.

I strongly urge you to check out their site and the products they have to offer. You’ll also enjoy the many “hairstories” made by others who have been there by visiting their blog and seeing how talented this group of people really are.

Some of my other favorites are:

  • Sufix – You should carry this around with you ALL summer. It protects your hair before and after a swim or a day in the sun.
  • Intro – Another leave in conditioner choice that has a heavier constancy. This great to mend split ends.
  • The Plot Thickens – I also LOVE this product. It adds great texture to your hair, you don’t even need hairspray afterward.

 

 

my sig

Leave a Reply

